The Wonder Years To Release Acoustic EP, Bust & Decay

Pennsylvanian pop punk powerhouse act The Wonder Years have announced that a new acoustic EP will be released on September 22nd. 'Burst & Decay' will feature seven reworked songs from previously released full lengths in a new quieter and re-imagined fashion. Tour dates in support will be announced soon.

The first pressings of Bust & Decay are already beginning to sell out. The splatter variant of /1000 is gone, so act accordingly if you're trying to pick up the purple copy on vinyl, which is out of /2500.

Pre-orders for Burst & Decay are being taken at

  1. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
  2. There, There
  3. Coffee Eyes
  4. Cardinals
  5. Don't Let Me Cave In
  6. Dismantling Summer
  7. You in January